Stay at Kruger Wielewaal Rest Camp tonight from ZAR 2400 per unit per night.

Kruger Wielewaal Rest Camp

Game Lodge at 2358 Wielewaal Avenue, Marloth Park, Wild Frontier, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec
Double Room 2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Room 2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1570
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Dinner, Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and over are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap