Stay at Koetsiershuis 404 tonight from ZAR 1400 per unit per night.

Koetsiershuis 404

Self Catering at Ryneveld Street, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 19 Nov Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec
Maison d'Bosch : 404 Koetsiershuis SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering

1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Booking cancelled 2 weeks prior to arrival will forfeit 25% of deposit.
Booking cancelled 1 week prior to arrival will forfeit 50% of deposit.
Last minute cancellations will forfeit entire deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap