Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (5 reviews)

Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa

5 Star Hotel at Driefontein Road, Muldersdrift, 1747, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 5 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 5 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Michelle Fritz (Brakpan)

My daughter Antoinette got married to Shane on 21 April 2012. The most beautiful venue. Compliments to the staff, food caterors. It was a perfect day, at the perfect place, for the most perfect couple. Congratulations to Kloofzicht and Mr & Mrs Moore. God bless you all.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Ebrahim (Botswana)

What a great place to stay at. 5 Star experience. Great place to relax and enjoy nature. Staff were friendly, Atmosphere great. Perfect getaway.... Definately be back soon!!!!

September 2010

Excellent

Review by MANDY MARINOVIC (Gauteng)

WE WENT TO THE ROBERTSON WINE FESTIVAL THIS PAST WEEKEND AND STAYED OVER, WHAT A LOVELY PLACE TO STAY AND RELAX, THE FESTIVAL WAS GREAT.. THE FOOD WAS GREAT.. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF ON THEIR PROFESSIONALSM AND FRIENDLINESS..

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Marijke Otto (Johannesburg)

My husband took me to Kloofzicht Lodge for the weekend of my birthday, the tranquility of the Trout dams, the call of the fish eagle early in the morning, the view on the Kloof and the game that lingers around all made this the most special birthday of my life. The friendly staff, beautiful setting, excellent food and service all were much appreciated. Thank you, I will treasure the memory forever.

April 2009

Excellent

Review by VIRGINIA McARTHUR (GAUTENG)

Our daughter Bronwyn McArthur and now our son in law Terick Hubbard were married at Kloofzicht lodge on the 11th April 2009, I don;t believe we could have picked a more wonderful venue . We thank the Management and staff for the service and enjoyable stay.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 2826
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.98769444411111
Longitude: 27.81892777711111

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 10km

Children policy
Children of all ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2006 - 5 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap