Stay at Klein Nektar Manor tonight from ZAR 2350 per unit per night.

Klein Nektar Manor

Guest House at 32 Long Street, Montagu, 6720, Breede River Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec
Klein Nektar Manor - Exclusive Use B&B SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of notification of cancellation by email only, the following cancellation fee shall apply:
If cancelled or modified up to 30 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.


Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Check-in after 18h00 by prior appointment only, as we have to make arrangements.
Check-out before 08h00 by prior appointment only, as we have to make arrangements.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z