Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

We went for our team building and Graduate getaway weekend. The spa treatments were beyond amazing. The staff knows exactly what they are doing. In addition, the spa facilities were fantastic. The rooms were top notch...and the setting was perfect. Overall, its the most relaxing place to be at, with professional staff that were extremely welcoming. Not to forget, the food exceeded my expectations!

August 2014

Chanique (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

We came twice for lunch 2011$2012,Oh the food was fresh and delicious with the swiming pool and the small bar next to the Pool and not forgetting a beautiful garden.,we came for our Christmas lunch.pls provide me with Spa prices I would like to for May 2015. keep the standard high. Regards Matshidiso Motau (0 731789189)

December 2013

Matshidiso Motau (Soshanguve)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a lovely weekend, was an absolute pleasure and a treat. Will be back..

February 2012

Erika (Alberton Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

just to comment on your well treat service we got from your staff, oh the food was divine everything was just perfect we had a wonderfull time with the Ndebele King and your staff are very welcoming people thank you for the excellent service your place is beautiful will be visiting you shorly not forgeting the spa place I'll be bringing my mother for some spa treatment again thank you God bless.

October 2011

nompumelelo prudence (Kwa-Mhlanga (Kwa- Ndebele) Mpumalanga)

Verified reviewexcellent

Me and my mom were there for a luxurious spa! The food was amazing and the spa treatments were awesome! It was a marvelous experience and will definately return!

July 2011

Annel (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

We celebrated my dad's 80th Birthday at Granita restuarant , the food and service was outstanding and the attention to detail was perfect . Will recommend Kievitsfkroon and specialy Granita to all my friends and family

February 2011

E Pieterse (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Enjoyed the professional and caring approach at the spa. Will share my wellness experience with my best friends. Keep up the friendly service - you have a wonderfil facility Marlise

May 2010

Mrs Welman (Midrand)

Verified reviewexcellent

WE WENT THERE FOR A WORKSHOP N THE PLACE WAS SO BEAUTIFUL THE SERVICE WAS GOOD N THE ROOMS WER CLEAN.THE FOOD OOOH BT THE BAR IS PRETTY XPENSIVE.BT ALL IN ALL IT WAS THE BEST N I WISHED I WAS THERE FOR WEEKEND OUT

October 2009

TIDIMALO (KRUGERSDORP)

Verified reviewexcellent

EK EN MY NUWE MAN HET JULLE PLEK BESOEK DIE PAASNAWEEK IN 2007. DIT WAS ONS WITTEBROOD GESKENK VAN AF FAMILIE. DIT WAS VIR ONS 'N HEERLIKE ONDERVINDING GEWEES. ALLES WAS VAN DIE BOONSTE RAKKE. ONS HET OOK ONS SPA SESSIE GENIET. ONS SAL JULLE ENIGE TYD WEER BESOEK. JULLE DIENS IS UITSTEKEND. ONS HET DIE NAWEEK RERIG GENIET. HOU SO AAN. GROETE MEV HANLIE VENTER

March 2007

HANLIE VENTER (BRONKHORSTSPRUIT)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,260
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Kievits Kroon

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.