Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

My best cultural tour by far! the Bushman guide's session on the languages was most interesting. It made me click ! / // = #

June 2017

Lincon (Amsterdam)

Verified reviewexcellent

By arrival we were shocked by the amazing view from your reception. Such a lovely surprise to expierence the clean and comfortable tents and ofcourse the shower under the stars is definitely something that I would recommend . Most enjoyable accommodation that I have experienced so far.

April 2017

Jancke Lotter (Hermanus)

Verified reviewexcellent

The West Coast never disappoints. Nice camp for the whole family.

December 2012

Wazier (Paarl)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very stunning, did not expect it.......... we will definitely be back..........friendly staff

February 2011

Noleen (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

A great experience for my wife and me, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant with reasonable prices and extraordinary food neatly served; most interesting guided tour with experienced guides. Warm welcome in German (!) by guide trainees, simple but cleanly accomodation (guest house). Big compliments for the efforts in organic gardening (by Manu and Massi) and restoring local flora. Impressing exhibition and video about the San culture. Thank you to all the !khwa ttu people from Geemany!

February 2010

Chris Nicklaus (Blieskastel)

Verified reviewexcellent

We loved it ! A perfect family outing. Great tour, excellent food, breathtaking views.

June 2009

Le Roux's (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Clean, tidy, organized and most of all friendly!! We will be back!

May 2009

Alison (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a great place, friendly staff, unforgettable views, the tour is a must

April 2009

James (London)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 650
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • !Khwa ttu

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.