Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent stay, very comfortable and the breakfast was amazing

July 2018

Charmaine Grobler (Witbank)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wow!!!! What an excellent peaceful place!!!!! It is a defenate must come back.

June 2018

jane (joburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Good

December 2017

phindile (Joburg)

Verified reviewgood

Baie vriendelike personeel, heerlike ontbyt. Ongelukkig kort hierdie mooi en vriendelike plek heelwat opknapping.

September 2017

Elsabe Coetzer (Bothaville)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ongelooflike goeie diens. Die kamers was mooier as op die fotos. Oor die algemeen was dit defnitief sy 4sterre werd! Ek beveel die gaste huis beslis aan.

August 2017

Rene (Klerksdorp)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons was baie tevrede met die diens wat ons gekry het! Puik! Pragtige kamers,uitstekende diens,vriendelike behulpsame personeel en 'n baie smaaklike ontbyt. Sal enige tyd weer daar bespreek en ons vriende aanbeveel om daar te bespreek.

October 2016

Stephanie Prinsloo (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Yoh,breathtaking experience,very quite space,perfect for a romantic getaway, Room 7 is so smart with a comfortable big bed,the patio facing the dam,the water fall&very friendly staff,already planning the next visit but I'm still struggling to leave.

February 2016

motshidisi matjila (brits)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful place built with an ancient kind of stone and the thatching is absolutely amazing! The rooms are very clean and comfortable especially the beds! The bathrooms have very clean showers and toilets. The staff is very friendly and the food is delicious... If you are planning a romantic getaway, Kassaboera is the place to be!

August 2015

Stella Foroma (Harare)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful lodge.friendly staff Sure did enjoy our weekend wish we could have stayed longer.but we will definitely come back.

July 2014

Tshepiso and Lindiwe (Benoni)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ongelooflike goeie en vriendelike diens. Die kamers is beeldskoon, jy voel so op jou gemak. Elke ding in die gaste huis is perfek. Hulle dink aan alles. Ek sal Kassaboera vir enige iemand aanbeveel!

August 2011

Rene Hugo (Brits)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 950
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Kassaboera Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.