Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Comfortable, spacious room with stunning views of the sea. Friendly and helpful hosts. Wish we could have stayed longer.

September 2016

Shelley Johnston (Howick, KZN)

Verified reviewexcellent

The nicest guest house owner I've ever met. Extremely good and friendly service. Thanks!!

December 2011

I Jordaan (Stellenbosch)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great location, nicely and comfortably renewed rooms, excellent service and assistance.

December 2011

Joachim (Munich)

Verified reviewexcellent

Merci Derrick pour ton accuel et ta gentillesse. Nous te souhaitons beaucoup de réussite. Et Merci Raymond

December 2010

caroline chalons (Toulouse)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very friendly: Wonderful. What a nice place to stay

December 2010

Petra Schlegel (Munich)

Verified reviewexcellent

We wish you all the very best with your wonderful B&B

December 2010

david Kininmonth (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great place to spend a holiday.

December 2010

Peter Marc (Zurich)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for a very good stay! We will be back

December 2010

Elmine Berry (Paarl)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for everything. It was fantastic!

November 2010

heiko schoembs (Frankfort)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful position overlooking the ocean and only a 5 minute walk to the beach.In a quiet position away from any traffic and newly renovated with Large Double Bedrooms with choices of KIng and Queen sized beds or singles on request. Large Flat Screen TV with DVD and Internet access Wif free through out the lodge.Great new linnen with very comfortable new beds.Breakfast included home made bread, large selection of fresh fruits and either continental or english breakfast available .Hosted by a very capable team whom will go that extra mile to satisfy your every desire.Shuttle service available on request.One of the true Beach Houses available.

October 2010

STEVE (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Enjoyed our stay. The front of the house has a lovely outlook over the water so you get fresh sea air. Having an upstairs room we could sleep with outside doors open and listen to the sound of the ocean. It is close to the beach, which is a really nice walking beach. Real home-made bread for breakfast. Management are hospitable and willing to please.

October 2010

Michele Stalling (Cape Town)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,600
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Brenton Beach House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.