Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your kindness over the last 5 years. We will miss our trips to Kaapstad(its much cooler than Clanwilliam1). We will always remember with joy our stays in the Cottage. We will keep in touch. Our prayer for you is that the Lord will bless you, make His face to shine on you and be gracious to you. Thank you again, you are such a special person Alison. It's been a pleasure to know you.

May 2013

Reg & June Basson (Christchurch, Dorset, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Really enjoyed your stay in your beautiful home. Thank you so much for all the little thoughtful touches in making our stay so comfortable.

March 2013

Margaret & Rob Colmore (Tauranga, New Zealand)

Verified reviewvery good

Had a wonderful stay. Very comfortable. Alison is a "star" and delivers an 'Oscar' performance.

February 2013

Alan Glover (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks I had a wonderful stay here and hopefully I see you soon again. Definately will stay here again for a holiday or work.

October 2010

Wynand Lewis (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for all your help, we will never forget our wonderful holiday in S.A. Stay safe and well!! Thank you.

October 2010

Tania Yazdani (Christchurch, New Zealand)

Verified reviewexcellent

You've shown such a great parenting during my stay at your place especially when I was sick. May God give you more from what you have, and I cannot mention a heart you have. A very much caring one. I don't have words of expressing myself, but you'll always be in my mind wherever I go. I thank you!

August 2010

Luzuko Sofeya (Rosebank, Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much - it is a lovely place where I have to leave now. Wonderful family to be with. Herbert

July 2010

Herbert Schmidt (Eichenau,Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

A truly fantastic stay. A home from home with a touch of class. Definately will stay here again Many thanks Craig

July 2010

Craig Jacoby (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Can't beat you guys! Thank you for incredible Hospitality. Willbe definately seeing you again! Mark

March 2010

Mark Tarazi (Durban South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks so much for being my second family for the past 5 months! Every stay was wonderful! Stay in touch! Hug ,Patricia

February 2010

Patricia Kroondijk (Amsterdam)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 999
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Invergara Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.