Invergara Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Invergara Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 39 Bye Way, Pinelands, 7405, Southern Suburbs, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2013

Excellent

Review by Reg & June Basson (Christchurch, Dorset, England)

Thank you for your kindness over the last 5 years. We will miss our trips to Kaapstad(its much cooler than Clanwilliam1). We will always remember with joy our stays in the Cottage. We will keep in touch. Our prayer for you is that the Lord will bless you, make His face to shine on you and be gracious to you. Thank you again, you are such a special person Alison. It's been a pleasure to know you.

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Margaret & Rob Colmore (Tauranga, New Zealand)

Really enjoyed your stay in your beautiful home. Thank you so much for all the little thoughtful touches in making our stay so comfortable.

February 2013

Very Good

Review by Alan Glover (Port Elizabeth)

Had a wonderful stay. Very comfortable. Alison is a "star" and delivers an 'Oscar' performance.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Wynand Lewis (Johannesburg)

Thanks I had a wonderful stay here and hopefully I see you soon again. Definately will stay here again for a holiday or work.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Tania Yazdani (Christchurch, New Zealand)

Thank you so much for all your help, we will never forget our wonderful holiday in S.A. Stay safe and well!! Thank you.

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Luzuko Sofeya (Rosebank, Johannesburg)

You've shown such a great parenting during my stay at your place especially when I was sick. May God give you more from what you have, and I cannot mention a heart you have. A very much caring one. I don't have words of expressing myself, but you'll always be in my mind wherever I go. I thank you!

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Herbert Schmidt (Eichenau,Germany)

Thank you very much - it is a lovely place where I have to leave now. Wonderful family to be with. Herbert

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Craig Jacoby (Johannesburg)

A truly fantastic stay. A home from home with a touch of class.
Definately will stay here again
Many thanks
Craig

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Mark Tarazi (Durban South Africa)

Can't beat you guys! Thank you for incredible Hospitality. Willbe definately seeing you again! Mark

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Patricia Kroondijk (Amsterdam)

Thanks so much for being my second family for the past 5 months! Every stay was wonderful! Stay in touch! Hug ,Patricia

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 850
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.93303694377778
Longitude: 18.502623055555556

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 10km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided if required.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2009 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z