inniKloof is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

inniKloof

Self Catering at Honey Clough, Hankey, Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2016

Very Good

Review by Jane Williamson (London UK)

Stayed for the second time. We were here for two nights and the serenity and peace is something else. If you want to get away from modern living this is for you. The walk, water, birds and peace cannot be bettered. Dankie from London.

October 2015

Excellent

Review by Tony And Jane Williamson (London UK)

A beautiful serene place to stay. We didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of all the wonderful surroundings but we left feeling relaxed. Would highly recommend if you want to get away and enjoy nature. We will be back.

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Herkie & Lauren Olivier (Humansdorp)

Many thanks! The bird life is beautiful. Most tranquil and peaceful place we have ever been to. As it was our honeymoon, it was well worth coming here for a few days. Will definitely return next year around the same time. Thank you for everything. God bless.

January 2014

Excellent

Review by Anton, Durkje, Mees & Eva (Groningen, The Netherlands)

Beautiful kloof hide-away! We enjoyed the venue, the pool and the house so much, that we came back! We hope to do that again in another year! Thank you very much! Baie dankie!

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Johan En Mariť Schutte (Stellenbosch)

Versoeningsdag met die Knysnaloerie - wat 'n wonderlike ervaring is inniKloof nie! Hierdie plekkie in die bos ruk ommer 'n groot gat in jou hart, want nader aan die natuur kan jy nie kom nie! Voorwaar 'n plek om na terug te keer.

September 2013

Very Good

Review by Van Jaarsvelds (Jeffreysbaai)

Ons het dit baie geniet! Twee dae was te kort. Ons kom volgende keer vir 'n week. Geen internet en geen selfoonopvangs - wat 'n wonderlike ding! Dankie vir die gasvryheid en netjiese fasiliteite.

April 2013

Excellent

Review by Geert, Goedele, Ludwig Willems (Belgium)

Een warm ontvangst, een heerlijke plek om op adem te komen... Onze eerste braai ib Zuid-Afrika, Een fantastishe plek onder de bomen. Really hope we can come back some day!

March 2013

Excellent

Review by The Stuart Family (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the cottage, lapa; loved hearing the birdlife! The cottage was comfortable with lots of creative touches - so unique!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 500
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.783000
Longitude: 24.932376

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 80km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2014 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap