Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Stayed for the second time. We were here for two nights and the serenity and peace is something else. If you want to get away from modern living this is for you. The walk, water, birds and peace cannot be bettered. Dankie from London.

November 2016

Jane williamson (London UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

A beautiful serene place to stay. We didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of all the wonderful surroundings but we left feeling relaxed. Would highly recommend if you want to get away and enjoy nature. We will be back.

October 2015

Tony and jane Williamson (London UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Many thanks! The bird life is beautiful. Most tranquil and peaceful place we have ever been to. As it was our honeymoon, it was well worth coming here for a few days. Will definitely return next year around the same time. Thank you for everything. God bless.

April 2014

Herkie & Lauren Olivier (Humansdorp)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful kloof hide-away! We enjoyed the venue, the pool and the house so much, that we came back! We hope to do that again in another year! Thank you very much! Baie dankie!

January 2014

Anton, Durkje, Mees & Eva (Groningen, The Netherlands)

Verified reviewexcellent

Versoeningsdag met die Knysnaloerie - wat 'n wonderlike ervaring is inniKloof nie! Hierdie plekkie in die bos ruk ommer 'n groot gat in jou hart, want nader aan die natuur kan jy nie kom nie! Voorwaar 'n plek om na terug te keer.

December 2013

Johan en Mariť Schutte (Stellenbosch)

Verified reviewvery good

Ons het dit baie geniet! Twee dae was te kort. Ons kom volgende keer vir 'n week. Geen internet en geen selfoonopvangs - wat 'n wonderlike ding! Dankie vir die gasvryheid en netjiese fasiliteite.

September 2013

Van Jaarsvelds (Jeffreysbaai)

Verified reviewexcellent

Een warm ontvangst, een heerlijke plek om op adem te komen... Onze eerste braai ib Zuid-Afrika, Een fantastishe plek onder de bomen. Really hope we can come back some day!

April 2013

Geert, Goedele, Ludwig Willems (Belgium)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the cottage, lapa; loved hearing the birdlife! The cottage was comfortable with lots of creative touches - so unique!

March 2013

The Stuart Family (Port Elizabeth)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 570
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • inniKloof

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.