Stay at Ibitshi Guest Lodge tonight from ZAR 1900 per unit per night.

Ibitshi Guest Lodge

Guest House at 2405 Hibiskus Street, Wilderness, 6560, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
Seaside 1 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Seaside 2 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Mountain 1 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Mountain 2 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 16 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled up to 60 days before date of arrival, 10 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged
If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged
If cancelled up to 7 days before date of arrival, 80 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap