Stay at House on Westcliff tonight from ZAR 1090 per unit per night.

House on Westcliff

Guest House at 96 Westcliff Road, Hermanus, 7200, Cape Whale Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec
Family room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1320

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1320

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double En-suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
King or Twin Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled up to 61 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled up to 60 days before date of arrival, 10 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, 25 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled up to 7 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z