Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent all round

January 2020

Greg S. (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

One of the nicest hosts we've met, and of course a stunning location to stay at. It was more than a pleasure to stay here. Wish only the best.

January 2020

Moritz B. (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het n awesome tyd hier gehad. Gesinstyd uit die boonste rakke. Fasiliteite meer as wat mens verwag. Dit was regtig baie lekker. Ons sal beslis weer kom. Blessings bid ons julle toe.

January 2020

Estelle C. (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a very big heart-full welcoming.Our stay was amazing. The food was delicious, the view stunning.

December 2019

Rosaline J. (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a great time. We love it here. Our welcome was great, Our welcome was great, and not only is the house and view beautiful, the kind and flexible service was vary appreciated. Thank you.

December 2019

Corey Z. (USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a beautiful place. Even that we only stayed here for 1 night, we fell in love with the place and beautiful hosts. Thank you.

November 2019

Shabir A. (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for your warm hospitality and great welcoming! it's a wonderfull place to end our amazing trip in South Africa. Had a great time. Thank you very much.

February 2019

Dafna and Hagi (Israel)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for opening up your beautifull home to host uss over the festive season. It truly has been a pleasure to have a host willing to make us feel comfortable in their home. The food was amazing. May the good Lord bless and keep you happy.

January 2019

Keletso & Shatho (Botswana)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your hospitality during the Ironman World Champs. We had a good time in PE and hopefully be back.

September 2018

Andusson (Estonia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Enjoyed our stay very much. Accommodation built as a B & B and not just an ordinary house converted for such use. Friendly welcome and service. Can highly recommend. Secured parking could be a problem in the busy season.

September 2017

Eddie Booth (Kidds Beach)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    850
  • R
  • 723
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.