Stay at Harpers House tonight from ZAR 1350 per unit per night.

Harpers House

Guest House / Self Catering at 2 Varneys Road, Green Point, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May
Queen room with shared bathroom SOLD SOLD SOLD 1350

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1350

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
King or Twin Room with Shared bathroom SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Room Only

1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family Room with shared bathroom SOLD SOLD SOLD 1750

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1750

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 7 days before arrival or no-show - 100% charge.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap