Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a lovely stay, great accommodation, so close to Table Mountain, Thank you

April 2016

Kennedy Family (Scotland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Unterkunft und Service top Gisela und Hans sehr aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Wir kommen jerderzeit gerne wieder.

April 2016

Artur & Birgit (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great accommodation, lovely views and good value. We've had a wonderful time and are sorry to have to move on today. Many thanks

January 2016

Clare + Steve (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for all your help and for providing such a unique and beautiful location for our trip. Hans thank you so much for everything. It was absolutely perfect

December 2015

Douglas & Eliana (Brazil)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wir hatten ein paar entspannte Tage hier. Vielen Dank dafuer. Auch fuer die Tips und Hinweise ein Dankeschoen! Es war ein guter Start fuer unsere weitere Rundreise. Vielleicht auf ein Wiedersehen.

November 2015

Oliver + Anne (Deutschland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wir haben absolute die richtige Wahl getroffen! Sehr freundlicher Empfang und Bewirtung! Wir haben uns pudelwohl bei Euch gefühlt. Wenn wir wieder nach Kapstadt kommen, dann mit Sicherheit zu Euch!

January 2009

Ninette + Heiko (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Hans, Gisela and Gildo. Your place and your hospitality will always bring back the fondest memories. Thank you for looking after us and Siena. God bless

January 2009

Christiaan,Yvette & Siena Smit (south africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for a really relaxing time. Excellent apartment for a toddler !

January 2009

Andy, Emer and Leuan McLean (United Kingdom)

Verified reviewexcellent

thank you for a lovely stay (twice) and your welcoming nature xx

November 2008

Hayley and Sally (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

very friendly + hospitable, beautiful views and comfy room - will definitely be back! Thanks.

November 2007

Steve Mulgrew + Nicole Bell (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Liebe Gisela, lieber Hans - herzlichen Dank für Eure Gastfreundschaft! Es war wunderschön hier! Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt bei euch :-)

October 2007

Marina Pauli (swiss)

Verified reviewexcellent

always great to re-visit.

October 2007

Dr. Andrew Gordon (south africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

wonderful stay, more than expected, helpful service, great place.

October 2007

Thorsten Conradt (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Danke - Euer Gasthaus war uns ein zweites Zuhause. Kapstadt war wie immer traumhaft. See you in 2010.

October 2007

Andreas Rauschenbach (Germany)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,750
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Guest House Michelitsch

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.