Reviews & Comments

Showing 23 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a lovely stay, my family and I really enjoyed the peaceful environment. Thanks to our wonderful hosts

September 2019

simphiwe k. (Benoni)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie. Die chalet is fantasties en die verblyf het ons baie geniet. God werk op wonderlike manire en het ons by julle gebring. Seeninge vir julle.

January 2019

Leon & Ronel (Netherlands)

Verified reviewvery good

What a lovely surprise! Peace. Quiet. Time to reflect. Many thanks.

January 2019

Elizabeth Lourens (Middelburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Is baie vriendelik ontvang. Baie dankie vir die gasvryheid. Ons het ons kuier hier baie geniet en sal beslis weer kom.

January 2019

Adrian, Litani & Joshua (Mosselbaai)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dit was n amazing plekkie. Vriendelik, gasvry, skoon, netjies. Duisend dankies.

January 2019

Candice (Vereeniging)

Verified reviewvery good

As a family we had a wonderful stay, the place is nice and quiet. All the things we used looked new. On my next visit to Pretoria I will make sure I book my accommodation on this same place.

December 2018

Ransom Mandizvidza (Middelburg)

Verified reviewvery good

We really enjoyed our stay. The place is nice and quiet and just serene. Definitely going to recommend it and be back soon.

December 2018

Tebogo Moepi (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The accommodation is fantastic. The owners are extremely friendly and accommodating as we had to leave late on check-out. Will highly recommend Greenwoods to everyone we know.

December 2018

Brandon, Abby & Alex (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie gasvry ontvang, uitstekende akkommodasie en gerieflik met alles wat benodig is. Baie dankie sal julle beslis aanbeveel.

December 2018

Peet, Charlie & Arno (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

We really enjoyed ourselves during our stay here. It is a nice place to come and relax and escape chores from home. The garden makes a nice safari atmosphere. We will surely come back.

December 2018

Vanessa & Tshego (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het vreeslik heerlik gekuier. Baie skoon en veilig. n Tuiste in die stad sonder die stad se geluide. Baie dankie vir die gasvryheid.

December 2018

Dieter & Nanette (Tzaneen)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for your hospitality on our extended stay at Greenwoods. You helped us in every way possible. We will definitely be back. We will spread the word of your lovely place in Zambia.

December 2018

Peter & Ashleigh (Lusaka)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir die lekkerste blyplek ooit...ons het heerlik geslaap. Hou dit so.

December 2018

Riana & Danie Britz (Vivo, Limpopo)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het so lekker gebly. Baie dankie. Sal julle defnitief aanbeveel. Tot volgende keer :)

December 2018

Malie van Rensburg (Vryheid)

Verified reviewvery good

Hartlyk dank voor de geselligheid van het delen van huis en leven. We hebben een goede tyd gehad by julle

December 2018

Stan & Marga De Vries (Ermelo, Nederland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie skoon en netjiese verbly. Baie rustige, sentrale omgewing. Kan dit beslis aanbeveel. Dankie!

December 2018

Elamrie le Roux (Ermelo, Mpumalanga)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absoluut 'n moet. Rustig en privaat. Rustige woonbuurt, netjies, privaat en so lekker. Sal beslis weer daar slaap.

December 2018

Riana (Secunda)

Verified reviewexcellent

Uitstekend! Die ontvangs deur Thomas was hartlik en vriendelik. Die eenheid is goed toegerus en baie netjies en skoon. Sal verseker weer daar oornag.

December 2018

Lelanie D (Vryheid)

Verified reviewexcellent

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay and will return some day. Thank you.

November 2018

Louise & Andre (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lekker gebly! Goed ingerig!

November 2018

Francois & Lelanie (Secunda)

Verified reviewexcellent

It is an amazing serene place. Has the feel of big in the countryside lodges whilst in the city.

November 2018

Grenvil Stockil (Zimbabwe)

Verified reviewexcellent

I really enjoyed staying here. The place is so quiet you may want to make it a student residence and study in peace. Thanks to Thomas and co. Enjoy your day!

November 2018

Lucky Dhlamini (Secunda)

Verified reviewexcellent

Rustige en netjiese selfsorgverblyf. Baie vriendelik ontvang. Eenheid was mooi skoon en netjies. Ons het ons verblyf baie geniet en het veilig gevoel. Sal hulle beslis aanbeveel.

November 2018

Elzabe (Marble Hall)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    897
  • R
  • 763
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.