Stay at Green Point Self Catering Studio tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

Green Point Self Catering Studio

Self Catering at 22 Middelhof, Glengariff Road, Three Anchor Bay / Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 25 Jun Mon 26 Jun Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul
Self-Catering Studio Apartment 1 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

The deposit is non-refundable 0-14 days before arrival or in the case of a no show.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap