Stay at Glen Abbey Apartments tonight from ZAR 850 per unit per night.

Glen Abbey Apartments

Self Catering at Erinvale Country Estate, Lourensford Road, Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug Wed 09 Aug Thu 10 Aug
Luxury Apartment 850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

850

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome in Low Season, children 12 years and older are welcome in High Season.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap