Reviews & Comments

Showing 26 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

I always enjoy my stay at Fusion. It is easily accessible, the rooms are extremely comforable and the food is excellent. Maryann is a wonderful host. I look forward to many more visits.

December 2013

Shaun Watson-Smith (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent and friendly service

February 2013

Umayya Shaik (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent and friendly service, very welcoming

February 2013

Ukesh Lechman (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Warm & inviting atmosphere. Clean & spacious living areas. Friendly & helpfull staff that exceeded my every expectation! I will most certainly be returning to Fusion House each time I visit the Eartern Cape. Keep up the excellent work!

January 2013

Sean (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a fantastic place - no hassles, left me alone to my own devices if needed, but supplied all necessary and relevant information, and were great hosts, I strongly recommend Fusion House as a safe and comfortable haven to stay.

January 2013

Dr Stephen Atkins (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fusion House was one of the most memorable accommodations that we stayed at during our trip around SA. It was very comfortable, extremely spacious and stylish with a nice swimming pool. The breakfast was good too. Particularly useful was the recommendation of an excellent dinner delivery service direct to the B&B.

January 2013

Margaret Green (Nottingham UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

We really enjoyed our stay.Excellent service. The best place to stay.

December 2012

John Wilson and fam (Uitenhage)

Verified reviewexcellent

We have stayed at Fusion House on several occasions. The staff are friendly the meals are great and the accommodation is 5 star. Always our number choice when visiting East London.

December 2012

Hayley Mitri (Johannesburg )

Verified reviewexcellent

Maryann and her family are definitely in the right industry, So welcoming and eager to please. I really enjoy staying at Fusion house. Food is excellent and rooms superb. Will recommend it to any traveller who wants a great place to stay and service with a smile.

November 2012

Bianca (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

The BEST in the Eastern Cape!!

November 2012

Sonja Redelinghuys (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fushion House offers a very clean and comfortable room with staff that are always so friendly and obliging. I often arive late and dellicious dinners can always be arranged. I recommend Fusion House as one of the top B&B's in East London

November 2012

Craig Wilson (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

I travel the Eastrern Cape quite extensively, and stay in quite a few B & B's. Fusion House is by far one of the better ones. I highly recommend you to stay. Well positioned for easy access to EL CBD and Entertainment Hub.

November 2012

Seelan Coollen (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Definitely one of my favourite places to stay!

October 2012

Jonty (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Definitely one of my favourite places to stay!

October 2012

Jonty (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent

February 2012

Nolitha Vanda (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Always excellent and friendly service

February 2012

Ash (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

i am staying about every month for the last two years at Fushion House, it feels like my second home. Will not stay at any other place in East London. Rooms are very spacious and and always very claen and neat. Staff very friendly and breakfast are great. Bets place to stay in East London.

January 2012

Ian Miles (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Love staying at Fusion House when we come to East London, as we really feel at home. The service is awesome and we feel like we at home. My kids love staying there especially for the trampoline. Will see Fusion House soon.

December 2011

Mario and Cindy Richards (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fusion house provided us with warmth,security, friendly service and to round it up an exceptionally excellent service. Our first visit in 2010 has brought us back to HOME any time my family is EL.So we say its not just a house but a Beautiful Home. Thanks for yourfriendly staff.

December 2011

shez ibitomi (capetown)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fusion house provided us with warmth,security, friendly service and to round it up an exceptionally excellent service. Our first visit in 2010 has brought us back to HOME any time my family is EL.So we say its not just a house but a Beautiful Home. Thanks for yourfriendly staff.

December 2011

shez ibitomi (capetown)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fusion house provided us with warmth,security, friendly service and to round it up an exceptionally excellent service. Our first visit in 2010 has brought us back to HOME any time my family is EL.So we say its not just a house but a Beautiful Home. Thanks for yourfriendly staff.

December 2011

shez ibitomi (capetown)

Verified reviewexcellent

fusion house has given us warmth, security and excellent services ever since we visted in 2010 and as such been a FUSION HOME to us.The staff are very kind and friendly.Thats is why any time in EL tats our home.

December 2011

sesan (capetown)

Verified reviewexcellent

I travel on a daily basis within the Eastern and Southern Cape and I sleep in different guest houses and Fusion House is by far the best.(feels at home) Comfortable, spacious, neat, tidy, clean modern rooms. Food excellent. Maryann and staff always accommodating and very friendly. Will recommend to all my friends and colleagues!

November 2011

Lindie Olivier (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Friendly hosts - home from home. One of the best Guest Houses I have stayed in.

September 2011

Kathy Smith (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

We really appreciated the friendliness and beautiful rooms that we stayed in. The rooms were brand new and the bed very cosy. The rooms have flat screen tv's and each have a little lounge. The breakfast was delicious. Very really recommend this spot!

June 2009

Louis and Natalia (Pretoria/ JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

THE BEST I CAN ASK FOR. FEEL LIKE A SECOND HOME ALLREADY!! ROOM SUPERB. FOOD EXCELLENT.ALL MAIDS AMAZING - BRING MY FILTER COFFEE WHEN I GET THERE. LAST BUT DEFINITELY NOT THE LEAST - CANT ASK FOR A BETTER HOST AND HER FAMILY!!

February 2009

Marinda Wall (Port Elizabeth)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 900
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Fusion House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.