FrancolinHof Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (13 reviews)

FrancolinHof Guest House

Bed & Breakfast at 44 Tenth Avenue, Voelklip, Hermanus, Cape Overberg, Western Cape. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 13 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Collon (Beauregard Vendon)

We just wanted to thank you for the warm welcome we received during our visit to your beautiful area.
Your environment is the magical beauty of its landscapes and the beautiful view of whales that remain a great moment in our memories.
A big thank you to our four
Patrice

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Frederic Caille (St Denis Reunion Isld)

A very nice and comfortable house in a very nice town. Mary and Jean are the perfect guests!
Every morning the breakfast was different yet always excellent, and the kids had a special surprise. Loved the bathroom and the ground heating.

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Rastrall Family (Sydney Australia)

Beautiful hospitality and great attention to detail. We will definitely recommend and hopefully be back !

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Emilia Bergman (Loddekopinge Sweden)

Had a wonderful stay with great view and great service !

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Joseph Krants (Germany)

Alles suuper !!!!

March 2009

Excellent

Review by Michelle Cramer (Cape Town)

So, so wonderful - the ultimate relaxation - always ! Thank you so much Mary and Jean

March 2009

Excellent

Review by Jack Bakker (Nova Scotia Canada)

Thanks for your many kindnesses. We're sorry our stay was so brief !

March 2009

Excellent

Review by Steve And Anne Gillam (Chesterfield UK)

It remains the best guest house in the southern hemisphere !

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Jackie Nortje (Cape Town)

Wonderful as usual !

February 2009

Excellent

Review by M Ette (Dormstadt Germany)

What a wonderful place and we really enjoyed our stay very much. Perfect service and a breakfast to remember !

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Marianne Bauenmand (Dragor Denmark)

Unique - but much too short a stay

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Ken And Anne Peck (Crowthorne UK)

Thank you for another very special vist Jean and Mary. We look forward to returning !

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Liesbeth Wurdemann (Arnhem Netherlands)

We enjoyed the FrancolinHof Guest House as much as the Sugarbird enjoyed the protea next to our room - Thanks !

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 950
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.405405
Longitude: 19.288919999666668

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 115km

Children policy
Children of all ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 12h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2006 - 13 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap