Stay at Fourways Apartments tonight from ZAR 1300 per unit per night.

Fourways Apartments

Self Catering at 9 Richard Road, Fourways, 2092, Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug
Fourways Apartments 2B 2B S/C 1300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering

1300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering

1300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

For non arrival /no show and premature departure , 100% of the total accommodation cost will be payable.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h30

Early check in is possible if arranged in advance and special arrangements have to be made for arrivals after 18h00.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap