Stay at Elephant Plains Game Lodge tonight from ZAR 7000 per unit per night.

Elephant Plains Game Lodge

4 Star Game Lodge at Sabi Sands Game Reserve, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec
Family Rondavel SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD 10000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6500
2 Persons Sharing: R10000

Basis: Full-board

10000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6500
2 Persons Sharing: R10000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury Rooms (Double Rooms) SOLD 9000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 9000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000

Basis: Full-board

9000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000

Basis: Full-board

9000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD
Luxury Rooms (Triple Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Rondavels (Double Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Rondavels (Triple Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap