Reviews & Comments

Showing 18 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderful stay! Thank you to the management and staff - God bless.

January 2014

Gerrie and Kleintjie (Krugersdorp)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely lovely!! Wonderful accommodation, good food, excellent service, friendly staff… the list could go on and on. Thank you for a lovely break. God bless

December 2013

Tyson, Gemma, Auralia (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for being there for us when we needed a place to call home. We enjoyed the stay

December 2013

Mabaso family (Boksburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Breathtaking rooms, nature and excellent service. We had the best weekend, thank you

December 2013

Rendani Swuhana (Tswane)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for an unforgettable stay –so beautiful! We had a fun and relaxing time.

December 2013

Wim Keirsgieter (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

An amazing place with stunning views. Loved everything about the place - friendly staff, warm and cosy atmosphere and delicious food. Thank you for the beautiful experience!

June 2013

Tsholofelo (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderful weekend. Awesome hospitality. Beautiful views and a great place! Will definitely be back.

November 2010

Tony Da Costa (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for your hospitality and kindness. It really made our stay here memorable!

November 2010

Phumi Hadebe (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

This was such a highlight! A wonderful piece of heaven. May your family be richly blessed here!

October 2010

Hazel Bonaretti (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

What an amazing stay!!! A wonderful experience with fantastic people-so very welcoming. The food is just incredible! Thank you so much! We will always remeber our time here.

October 2010

Tim Marland (Newcastle, England)

Verified reviewvery good

Dankie vir 'n heerlike naweek, die rustigheid was fantasties; voel sommer uitgerus!

August 2010

Dr Anneria Lombard (Secunda)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your outstanding hospitality. We will come back, the food was great.

August 2010

Stella Ramaila (Polokwane)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for a wonderful time, it was awesome - Pls stay in touch.

July 2010

Frank Attwood (Manilla)

Verified reviewexcellent

What an experience! True South African food, very kind and fun people, good laughs, international guests and four-star accommodation. Thanks for a wonderful time.

June 2010

Dr Michael Wandell (Mercer Island, USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Austrian Television - One of the most beautiful places we have ever been. Not only because of the landscape! Thanks for two wonderful days with very nice people in a great lodge!

June 2010

Oliver Polzer (Vienna)

Verified reviewvery good

Congratulations on establishing such a wonderful eco lodge. Woderful place, service, food and hospitality.

June 2010

Dr Andrew Wood (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stay was wonderful, great place, great people, we will definitely be back!

April 2010

Mark Attree (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

We really appreciate you hospitality and warm love we received during our stay. God bless you.

March 2010

Matthew Mhlongo (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,300
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Eco-Eden Bush Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.