Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

This serves as a note of thanks to the wonderful experience we received at your accommodation from the 06th to 9th August. It was once again memorable moments which my wife and I will cherish forever.

August 2012

Trevor Naidoo (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hanlie, Lizzy and Nanah I want to thank you for having a beautiful stay at DUNESIDE (FROM 18 SEPT TO 19TH 2009). We were warmly welcomed by Lizzy who made us feel at home. A delicious breakfast by Lizzy and Nanah in the morning. An extended stay from you Hanlie was very much appreciated. I wont hasitate to call again when im in Richards Bay. Big up to all of you guys from Mr Mthokozisi Shangase and Mr S.S. Sibiya (PITETERMARITZBURG)

September 2009

Mr Mthokozisi Shangase (Pietermaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

I am impressed with the attention to detail and the continued attention and improvements.

August 2009

Rocco Barnard (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Exellent value for mony with the best breakfast and coffee i had in a hotel or B & B.

August 2009

Joan Laidler (Bedfort View)

Verified reviewexcellent

I am very pleased with Duneside and will always stay at Duneside during my visits to Richards Bay. Iwill introduce all my colleagues to Duneside.

August 2009

Kim Naidoo (Pietermaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

I enjoy the quit tranquil environment and good service

August 2009

Dakalo Nemudzivhadi (Parklands)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your hospitality the lunch pack adds a good touch

August 2009

Peter Lalli (Sandton)

Verified reviewexcellent

I enjoy room No 8 with the spa bath thank you for your hospitality

August 2009

Anusha Reddy (Pietermaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dankie vir die gasvryheid ek geniet die stil en veilige omgewing

August 2009

Wikus Hattingh (Kemton park)

Verified reviewexcellent

I enjoy the surrounding areas with diving facilities and game parks. The friendly service and hospitality at Duneside make for an excelent stay.

June 2009

Gerhard Ludescher (Austria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Good service exellent venue

April 2009

Bongani Mbuyisa (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent venue and service

June 2008

Rodney Majozi (Pietermarizburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,050
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • DuneSide Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.