Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

amazing venue , very neat and well equipped cottages

July 2016

Johan (Fairland Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

A very enjoyable experience. The owner upgraded us from a room to a cottage, free of charge. Perfect place to stay when you want to get away from the busy city.

April 2016

Ruhardt Pieters (Lichtenburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful peace & quiet. Thank you.

June 2015

Bruce van Halderen (Sandton, JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for an amazing weekend. We loved the hospitality & friendship x

June 2015

Tammy Wessels Heitmuller (Lonehill, JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir 'n heerlike wegbreek naweek. Kos was weer besonders en was besonders lekker om almal weer te sien. Baie liefde en groete. xxx

May 2015

Maryke van Zyl (Randfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Heerlik gekuier & gestap! Baie dankie!

May 2015

Lorcan & Cornelia Nurse (Orchards, JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

So baie dankie vir alles. Ongelooflike lekker naweek! Verlowing onder die populierbome X-X!!

April 2015

Dion & Lerika (Roodepoort)

Verified reviewexcellent

I just wanted to thank you for your hospitality and impeccable management of our visit. You have a lovely venue and we had a great time. Many thanks!!!

March 2015

Gary Stroebel (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Superb! location, views and hospitality!!

November 2014

Riani & Johan Jonck (Bordeaux, France)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hemel op aarde!!!

November 2014

Zietta van Rensburg (Malelane, Mpumalanga)

Verified reviewexcellent

Duisende dankies!!! Skitterende gasvryheid!

October 2014

Annette van Lingen (Middelburg, Oos-Kaap)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful hospitality, awesome farm style breakfast! We will be back again and again! Thanks.

August 2014

Gayle & Grant Bennett (Douglasdale)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely perfect in every way! Thank you.

May 2014

Stacey Illgner (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,100
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Dunelm Gasteplaas

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.