Stay at Driftsands Unit 14 tonight from ZAR 885 per unit per night.

Driftsands Unit 14

Self Catering at 79 Colin Street, Uvongo, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr Tue 03 Apr Wed 04 Apr Thu 05 Apr
14 Top Floor Sea Front 885

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R885

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


In the case of a cancellation, should we be able to re-let the unit, then any monies paid to us will be refunded minus a charge to cover bank charges incurred.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Check out in Peak Season is 09h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap