Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Wat 'n heerlike kuier hier. Was baie spesiaal. Dankie!

June 2017

Jajo & Dalene Tomlinson (Franskraal, Gansbaai)

Verified reviewexcellent

A short but very sweet stay. We had the most wonderful night here and delicious breakfast. We'll be back.

May 2017

James Wilder (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely, lovely, lovely! Great hosts! Very comfortable, great food. Thank you so much.

March 2017

Jeri & Ralph Millard (Canada)

Verified reviewexcellent

Exceptional hosts making our stay memorable. Thank you Des and Wilma!

February 2017

Tony & Lindy Higham (Hambledon, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

An absolutely wonderful stay. Lovely little touches to the room and such lovely hosts.

February 2017

Bob & Jess Hefford (Plympton, Devon, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Eine tolle Umgebung und Gastgeber. und vielen kleinen netten Aufmerksamheiten. Super!

February 2017

Hans-Ulrich Johannsen (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

You have made us part of your beautiful family. We want to stay longer. Beautiful house, thank you so much!

January 2017

Donna & Brian Malone (Southampton, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely beautiful! Super comfy! Wonderful hosts. Can't wait to come back.

December 2016

Lauren & Aaron (California)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,400
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • De Oude Pastorie Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.