De Oude Pastorie Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

De Oude Pastorie Guesthouse

Guest House at 101 Voortrek Street, Swellendam, 6740, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2017

Excellent

Review by Jajo & Dalene Tomlinson (Franskraal, Gansbaai)

Wat 'n heerlike kuier hier. Was baie spesiaal. Dankie!

May 2017

Excellent

Review by James Wilder (London)

A short but very sweet stay. We had the most wonderful night here and delicious breakfast. We'll be back.

March 2017

Excellent

Review by Jeri & Ralph Millard (Canada)

Lovely, lovely, lovely! Great hosts! Very comfortable, great food. Thank you so much.

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Tony & Lindy Higham (Hambledon, UK)

Exceptional hosts making our stay memorable. Thank you Des and Wilma!

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Bob & Jess Hefford (Plympton, Devon, UK)

An absolutely wonderful stay. Lovely little touches to the room and such lovely hosts.

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Hans-Ulrich Johannsen (Germany)

Eine tolle Umgebung und Gastgeber. und vielen kleinen netten Aufmerksamheiten. Super!

January 2017

Excellent

Review by Donna & Brian Malone (Southampton, England)

You have made us part of your beautiful family. We want to stay longer. Beautiful house, thank you so much!

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Lauren & Aaron (California)

Absolutely beautiful! Super comfy! Wonderful hosts. Can't wait to come back.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1500
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.023745
Longitude: 20.438202

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 206km

Children policy
Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
January 2017 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap