Stay at De Keurboom Guesthouse tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

De Keurboom Guesthouse

Guest House / Self Catering at 1 & 3 Tamboekie Street, Kuilsriver, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
Green Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Blue Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Helen's Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided if required.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In case of cancellation of reservation less than 30 days prior to check-in date, the entire deposit will be forfeited.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap