Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful view , great hospitality and an overall great place to stay . Thank you for making my business trip relaxing

October 2016

Rob Muilwijk (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Very very thank you everything you did for us Mr Phillip and Mrs Phillip God Bless

March 2014

Eric & Sbu (Hilton )

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the warm welcome and excellent hospitality

October 2013

Elizabeth and Peter Zing (Intwelaken Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for you warm hospitality

June 2013

Lazaro A Martin (Cuba)

Verified reviewvery good

Baie Dankie

April 2013

Linda Taylor (Howick KZN)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wat n onvergeetlike kuier!! Baie dankie julle was wonderlik. Flippie jy is een uit n Duisend . Ek gaan julle mis

March 2013

Ewouda Coetzee (Ashburton New Zeeland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ich war von Mitte April bis Mitte Juli in Port E. Es empfängt Sie eine sehr gastfreundliche Familie Bekker. Das Frühstück ist ok. Es geht alles relaxt zu. Auf Wunsch wird auch mal abends was Ordentliches gebraten oder gegrillt ;-) . Zum Strand läuft man in 3 Minuten. (Define sieht man auch öfters ). Mit dem Auto ist man in 10 - 15 min in P.E.-Centrum. Ich danke der Familie Bekker und natürlich auch Anel für den angenehmen Aufenthalt. +++ ;-)

June 2012

Franz Ullrich (Wallhausen, Deutschland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for Family Bekker for the wonderful Stay during more then 3 months 17.04. - 22.07.12 and for your unique hospitality, I am right now in Amerika for a new Project allready 2 months... But I always think back to the great time with you Guys... Danke für die wundervolle Zeit und die herzliche Aufnahme in Eurem Haus ...selten eine so nette Familie getroffen I am really apprecaite... 8-)))) !! Greets KAY (Germany) !!! *****

April 2012

Kay (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a beautiful stay during six weeks

January 2012

Roman Huber Fabian (Switzerland)

Verified reviewvery good

Dear Mynie and Flippie many thanks for good accomdoation and beautiful breakfast. We are very happy for say in your house We came back . Thank you

October 2011

Klaus Jurgen Klein (Berlin)

Verified reviewvery good

Het n lekker tyd gehad en saam met wonderlike mense gekuier, etes was ook lekker Dankie vir alles

August 2011

Deon kellerman (Brakpan)

Verified reviewvery good

Thank you we will be back soon

February 2010

Phila Jalobe (Queenstown)

Verified reviewexcellent

I drank Phillips beer, I emtied his fridge and worked on his farm,I feel like I found a 2 family I will never forget this time

February 2010

Thomas Fuchs (Switzerland)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 700
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Coega Harbourview B&B

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.