Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome stay, thank you

June 2014

M Sandi (Durban)

Verified reviewvery good

Nice om ver van my huis te wees en nog steeds "At Home" te voel.

September 2012

Allison Cedras (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

A lovely stay once more!

February 2011

Sue & David Davies (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

An outstanding Guest House! I have travelled from the Far East (Korea) to the depths of Russia, stayed in hotels & guest houses across this world, but this one reigns supreme for hospitality, cleanliness, food and general comfort. Here the guest is truly the No.1 concern of the wonderful hosts. Many Thanks & Baie Dankie!

March 2010

Dave Goode (U.K)

Verified reviewvery good

I had a wonderful stay, The service and hospitalitiy is Fantastic! Mia keep it up!

November 2009

Wesley Chishimba (Zambia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Always Heaven on Earth!!!

December 2008

Andy Holland (Claremont, Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very friendly helpfull staff, Great atmosphere with nice rooms. Best Breakfast! Thank you

November 2008

Suzanne (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

"Ons verblyf was net een van pure lekkerte. Die kamers is so mooi "gedecorate" en daar is selfs aandag gegee aan fyner detail. Ons sal enige tyd die gastehuis aanbeveel, die diens was regtig PUIK!"

July 2008

Hein & Elise Groenewald (Mapumalanga)

Verified reviewvery good

The staff is always friendly and helpfull, we really enjoyed our stay at Clubview. Can recommed it to others.

June 2008

Estee (Bloemfontein)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 910
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Clubview Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.