Claus Inn is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Claus Inn

Guest House at 15 Bodmin Street, Alberton, 1450, East Rand, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2017

Very Good

Review by Buyelwa Dlangamande (Cape Town)

Lovely clean and professionally run B&B. Food is great and healthy. Staff is very pleasant. I really felt at home!!! Thank you.

September 2017

Excellent

Review by Seipati Masobela (Durban)

WOW, this place is a home away from home. Thank you to the owners for the spirit of "Ubuntu" among their visitors. I love this place with all my heart and will always recommend it to other people. The breakfast is always divine.

September 2017

Excellent

Review by A. Rugnanan (New Castle)

5 * Service. Homely. Ta!

February 2017

Very Good

Review by Andy Glover (London)

We're back again! Thanks for the wonderful hospitality. Next time we will leave the miserable British weather at home!

February 2017

Very Good

Review by Claudia Brassler (N/a)

A lovely home away from home. Staff was friendly. Thank you for making me feel so welcome Liana.

January 2017

Excellent

Review by Suzan Rawogane (Unknown)

Really enjoyed the hospitality and I must say I enjoyed my birthday celebration. Thanks I am definitely coming back.

September 2015

Very Good

Review by Andries Vermeulen (Bloemfontein)

Baie baie dankie. Ek het lanklaas so lekke geslaap.
Groete
Andries

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 605
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.267552
Longitude: 28.108269

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 22km
Rand Airport - 8km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Late checkout, after 10h00 is available upon request, but is subject to prior arrangement and availability.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2012 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z