Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Great place, great hospitality, not much more to say!

November 2017

Lewis Lydon (Narromine, New South Wales, Australia)

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely ! So comfortable , peaceful and luxurious

November 2017

Chirese Schoeman (Pretoria)

Verified reviewvery good

Charming ! We wish you all the best with your future plans.

October 2017

Ivan & Laraine Brindley (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Quiet , neat lovely decor. Comfortable

September 2017

N Babandla (East London)

Verified reviewvery good

So homely and comfortable ! Many Thanks

August 2017

Dave & Sheila Price (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Beautiful decor , peaceful stay . We too will be back !!!!

July 2017

Jessica Murray (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Greta accommodation and friendly service.

July 2017

Marie Amandale (Irene)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome . Will be back again !!!!

June 2017

Willie Mulder (Worcester)

Verified reviewvery good

Real home away from home feeling.Will definitely be back !!!

April 2017

Parker Family (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent host & great location to visit surroundings and stay. We totally recommend. Clean, warm and beautiful area. Thanks again

February 2017

Robert & Laurreine (Munich)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning place: Love the peace and tranquility in the garden.

February 2017

R . Jacobs (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent . Thank you.

February 2017

Maurice and Maya (Johannsburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 750
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Cherry Berry Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.