Reviews & Comments

Showing 17 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Beautiful , tranquil home away from home

August 2017

Priya Pillay (SA)

Verified reviewvery good

Very friendly speedy service, clean & cosy accommodation. Much appreciated

August 2017

Ronald (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderful experience. Will definitely come back XXX

July 2017

Erica Erasmus (PE)

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely place , blessed stay , awesome atmosphere . Thank you

June 2017

Alfonso& Anthea Appollis (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely place , great hospitality. Thank you.

May 2017

N Xeliwe (SA)

Verified reviewvery good

Awesome stay, great view, really a beautiful place. Thanx

April 2017

Michael & Sven (Sweden)

Verified reviewvery good

Beautiful ooms and very comfy bed. Home away from home

April 2017

Gemma Steel (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very beautiful rooms and service is excellent

March 2017

Imtiyaz Munshi (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Love staying here . Always great.

February 2017

Wiets Rossouw (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Amazing place, will definitely stay here again

February 2017

Jarrod van Wyk (Brakpan)

Verified reviewvery good

Delightful. Quiet, secure & every comfort. Thanks

February 2017

Ruth & Roger Lake (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent guest house. Would stay again

February 2017

Brian Walker (Geoffries Bay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Warm welcome and a fantastic stay. Will definitely come back !

January 2017

Raubie & Lizbe Botha (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent . Loved it

January 2017

Julie Haylet (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent hospitality. We enjoyed the stay

January 2017

Linda Cronje (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

had a pleasant stay in Cherry Berry Lodge

August 2016

vuyokazo (george)

Verified reviewexcellent

A lovely Bed & Breakfast - the service was great, we had comfortable accommodation and loved every minute of our stay. I recommend this guest house!

December 2013

Henriette (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 750
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Cherry Berry Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.