Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

The please is neat, clean and private. It felt like home away from home that we did not feel like going out for two days as planned because of the comfort. The pool is big and clean . we had an awesome time at Carlana.

December 2019

Winnie T. (Polokwane)

Verified reviewvery good

Enjoyed the stay Neat relaxing and comfortable

December 2018

Ismail Nakooda (Pietermaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND EVERYTHING WAS PROPER AND CLEAN. MY BOYFRIEND AND I ENJOYED OUR STAY, HOPE YOU CONTINUE WITH THE GOOD SERVICE.

February 2017

Goitsimang (PRETORIA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful place to visit. The rooms are spacious . Very neat. Beautiful swimming pool. The owners very hospitable and friendly

November 2016

Wilson (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

The house was very clean, and service excellence. Thank you Ana for hosting us

November 2016

Miyelani (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Everything is perfect i was impressed, the shower bathroom, pool and safety.... except that we stayed for about 15 minutes at reception without being attented.lol but not a big issue i like the place is perfect,,, i slept with no worry knowing that my car is safe

March 2016

Mpho (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful place to bring the family. The rooms have a lot of space. Very neat. Beautiful swimming pool.

November 2015

Gina Araujo (alberton)

Verified reviewvery good

Its very quiet; the owners very hospitable and friendly. The room had everything that we needed and felt homey. Waking up to the sound of birds and flowing pool water was exactly what we needed for our weekend away. We are definitely making another booking.

October 2015

Reginah (Pretoria)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,150
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.