Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a really gorgeous time at Cape Seaview, everything was neat and tidy and just such a pleasure to be at. There were many extras incl too, really comfortable, cosy and at home feeling, no disturbance of any sort, just wonderful! We had the honeymoon suit. I will highly recommend it to any couple who needs quiet time with their loved one. God bless you Mr and Mrs Montgomery with warm regards from Bianca and Jonathan. ps, hope to see you soon..

January 2015

Bianca Philander (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the wonderfull stay at Cape Sea View.

January 2012

Leslie Isaacs (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

We will be back to stay with you! Hosts are very welcoming. The apartment is well furnished and very clean. The views from the balcony are terrific. Everywhere you look you can see the Indian Ocean. Thank you Hester and Monty for making our first trip to South Africa the best holiday we have ever had. Would urge everyone to stay at Cape View.

January 2011

Kath and Perry Bennett (Guildford England)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a wonderful stay at Cape Sea View. Everything was clean and tidy, the view was spectacular, the welcoming was friendly and the apartment had everything in that was needed. Will definitely go back when we go to Gordon's Bay again.

October 2009

Mrs Sarie Klaus (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Very well equipped, huge apartment. Vibrant decor. Unbelieveable views! Would love to spend longer time there.

November 2008

Mary Whitworth (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful days in a wonderful apartment, the whale. We'll be back!!!

December 2007

Anders Stromlid (Skivarp, Sweden)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful at sit on the balcony at look out over the Indian Ocean.

December 2007

Jan Andersson (SWEDEN)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful stay!!. Love this place & gracious hosts!!

October 2007

Gilliam Vermeulen (Denver, Colorado)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 980
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.