Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

The most amazing place to stay, best value for money and feel like a extended home. Excellent choice.

April 2014

Johan Van Zyl (Kleinmond)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had an amazing time, with wonderful hosts ! Everything was beautifully decorated and the the rooms very cosy. A place that truly captures the essence of the Karoo.

June 2013

Billy (pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely, comfortable & friendly!

May 2013

Ivor (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wat 'n prag paradys, baie dankie vir die gasvryheid en heerlike ontbyt! Sien julle volgende jaar!

March 2013

Annelize (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome stay. Thank you! Lovely breakfast & such beauty!

January 2013

Nadine (Free State Aquatics)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a fabulous place to stay! The rooms are beautifully decorated, the beds comfortable and dinner (if you choose to order it) was delicious. Cape Karoo also accommodated my dog and made travelling with a pet easy and stress free. Thank you very much indeed!

June 2012

Helen Rushton (Kearsney)

Verified reviewexcellent

Diens uit 'n ander klas, al my verwagtinge oortref.

December 2011

Mario Jungbluth (Ermelo)

Verified reviewexcellent

SAL NIE WEER BY 'N ANDER PLEK GAAN SLAAP NIE?

December 2011

Mariori Jungbluth (Pretoria)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 900
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Cape Karoo Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.