Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

The service was really excellent - both of the managers on duty during our stay did everything they could to accommodate us; even serving us breakfast a little earlier than usual so that we could get to our convention on time. The food was fresh and tasty. The family room is spacious and comfy (we were two adults and a child, who slept on the sleeper couch in the lounge). Cape Flame is really close to the main beaches, a few big shops, and loads of restaurants. You could get to a few of these on foot.

September 2019

Amelia M. (Knysna)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very comfortable,friendly staff.Sorry it wasnt longer :(

April 2018

Mr/s White (Portsmouth,UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great place! Super Location and excellent service! Thank You

January 2018

M Carwardine (Birmingham UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Marvelous Staff, good sleep and perfect breakfast !

August 2017

Lizzie (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderful suprise to find such and nice and neat place to stay before our hunting trip! Service was excellente!

August 2017

Vanzo (Italy)

Verified reviewvery good

Thank You for everything! Well done

March 2010

M Robbins (Michigan USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful Experience!Thanks!

February 2010

Nadia Russon (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

This feels like home ! Friendly staff,will be back :)

January 2010

Mr/s Tukker (Faerie Glen)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,340
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.