Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely accommodation and surrounding. Thank you for the splendid hospitality. Will definately be back.

December 2017

Roy and Kirsten (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely facilities - loved the electric blanket for the cold wintry nights.

July 2015

Russell (Phuket, Thailand )

Verified reviewexcellent

Outstanding Jan! Your establishment must rate as one of the best in the country. It was a wonderful experience to stay here.

March 2009

Bennet and Charmaine Botes (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for your kindness. I loved the bed and I had a beautiful night. Thank you for breakfast. I will speak about you in France. A.S. Gautier, France.

September 2008

A.S. Gautier (France)

Verified reviewexcellent

12 Sept 2008 Wat 'n voorreg om in so 'n keurig, versorgde, smaakvolle plek te oornag. Hier is 'n wonderlike atmosfeer van gasvryheid. Ouma, Joey, Felix en Ester, Pretoria.

September 2008

Ouma Joey (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you once again for a lovely room, great hospitality & warm welcome.

September 2008

Karen Lumley (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very comfortable, clean and most welcoming. Thank you for a lovely stay.

December 2007

Stuart & Adrienne Godfree Thom (Capa Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Your hospitality and accommodation is 5 star! Thank you very much.

November 2007

Roy and Manta Wise (Parkhurst, Jhb)

Verified reviewexcellent

A beautiful home, a lovely garden, a wonderful time. Thank you.

November 2007

Evelyn & Bernd (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid. Julle plek is baie mooi. Bou so voort.!

October 2007

Elmarie Twigg (Pretoria)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    800
  • R
  • 760
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.