Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Eerstens wil ek net vir julle BAIE DANKIE se vir die wonderlike diens wat ons by julle gehad het. Dit was regtig ‘n ongelooflike bederf om by julle oor te bly. Die braai se verskeidenheid was wonderlik en die kos was werklik heerlik. Ons sal definitief weer gebruik maak van julle fasiliteit.

June 2017

S De Lange (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

I was really impressed that a guest house can be of that standards it is the hotel standards, very organised people with excellent service. Keep it up

February 2011

Christinah Mekgwe (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Kamers en badkamers is baie mooi. Die haardroer en beligte spieel is 'n uitstekende idee en help baie. Julle is baie vriendelik en ons het dit baie geniet. Sal daarvan hou om weer te kom!

October 2010

R Venter (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Been here before and will definately come again!

October 2010

G Smith (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely place. Thank you!

October 2010

S Reyneke (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fancy provided a friendly and excellent service. Jeanie at reception was great! Well done! Also good filter coffee!

October 2010

D Douglas (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

I'll recommend Boschdal to anyone. Thanks for all!

September 2010

T Bol (Netherland)

Verified reviewexcellent

I recently spent a couple of days at the resort and I was very pleased with the room and the service I received from your staff. I was very pleased with Jen as she was very professional and helpful. I really enjoyed being there..so keep the standard up..because I'll definately come back!

September 2010

J Tamba (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Keep up, and continue to handle clients the way you handle us!

August 2010

S Peele (Mafikeng)

Verified reviewexcellent

We couldnt have asked for a better start to our honeymoon. Very friendly staff were excellent and couldnt do enough to help. Would recommend to anyone!

June 2010

D Stone (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dit was 'n voorreg om by julle tuis te gaan. Julle het regtig uit julle pad gegaan om ons gemaklik te maak, baie dankie!

May 2010

C. Terblanche (Springs)

Verified reviewexcellent

Alles was die beste! Sal defnitief aanbeveel en weer besoek! Dankie!

May 2010

R Alberts (Springs)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much to all the Boschdal Staff, for spoiling us and for all the extras- you are the best! Enjoy your most beautiful place!

May 2010

HJ van Rooyen (Delmas)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,300
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Boschdal Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.