Bolivia Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (15 reviews)

Bolivia Lodge

Hotel at Plot 162, Tweefontein, Giyani Road, Polokwane, 0699, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 15 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2014

Excellent

Review by Angelique Wolmarans (Polokwane)

What a wonderful 1st Birthday my daughter had thanks to the team at Bolivia Lodge!
I booked the venue and went to the lodge to confirm everything. Not only did they recommend a better hall, but they also allowed me 2 days before the function to change my menu! (Not any place would do that) - Thanks Fundi

I met Patricia which were so helpful and asked her to hang lanterns for me which she gladly did.
When I went to set up the morning of the function I was so impressed by the way they had set out the tables and the colours was lovely.

Betty and Patricia was so accommodating, I haven't felt so welcome and appreciated as a guest in a very long time!

Phineas at the bar - and his team was ready and willing to help everyone in good time and over all just a great function.

The best part was no one was looking at their watches or complaining about the late night either like most places do.

Trust me I will always do any function at Bolivia Lodge and can recommend it to everyone!
Well done and thank you very much to the entire team, you are really a stunning group of people!

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Eugene (Albany, WA)

Kindly keep the good service for future generations - until the end of the world!

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Carla (Polokwane)

Everything was perfect,I have to make a special comment to compliment your staff on duty that night ,
They were professional, friendly and according to me went over and above their call of duty.
They kept the bar open (with a smile),until the early morning hours, they put up with our noise and craziness and actually looked as if they enjoyed the party as much as we did.
I have been to many events in my lifetime local and abroad,but can honestly say I had the most fun ever.
I'm still getting feed back from the guests and everybody had a blast.

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Carla (Polokwane)

Everything was perfect,I have to make a special comment to compliment your staff on duty that night ,
They were professional, friendly and according to me went over and above their call of duty.
They kept the bar open (with a smile),until the early morning hours, they put up with our noise and craziness and actually looked as if they enjoyed the party as much as we did.
I have been to many events in my lifetime local and abroad,but can honestly say I had the most fun ever.
I'm still getting feed back from the guests and everybody had a blast.

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Old Mutual (Polokwane)

The service was excellent and the staff is friendly

August 2014

Excellent

Review by Matsapola (Dendron)

We will always use Bolivia Lodge as a venue!

August 2014

Excellent

Review by Veronica (Randburg)

An indescribable wonderful hospitality experience!! Our heartfelt thanks and gratitude to Dawie and all his fantastic staff!

God bless you all!

August 2014

Excellent

Review by Kgaogelo (Polokwane)

Keep up the excellent work, we really enjoyed ourselves!

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Zelda (Dendron)

Thank you, it was wonderful!

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Susan (Erasmusrand)

Excellent venue.

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Sune (Polokwane)

Peggy was a warm host for us. Thanks a million times!!

July 2013

Excellent

Review by Mrs. G.K. (Polokwane)

We enjoyed everything and delegates who slept overnight were impressed and said they would recommend Bolivia for people in Pretoria.

Thanks!

June 2013

Excellent

Review by Moloka (Polokwane)

We appreciate the exceptional service we received from your staff, especially Ragophala who was patient, understanding resourceful and went the extra mile to take care of our needs.

May 2013

Excellent

Review by Mr. Abrahams (Roodepoort)

Excellent service from time we checked in. Staff friendly and efficient. Bent over backwards to assist with our requirements.

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Mr. Phiri (Elandsfontein)

Excellent service from all points of view!

Staff, Peggy, Chefs and venue.

100% happy!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 595
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -23.879427
Longitude: 29.515511

Closest airport(s)
Polokwane Airport - 9km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2014 - 15 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap