Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

A very nice place to stay in Oudtshoorn. Confortable rooms, helpful staff and beautiful surroundings. Thanks to Jo Anne and her son for the nice stay.

September 2016

BONHOMME (PARIS (France))

Verified reviewexcellent

3 Tage waren wir Gast im Bisibee. Wir wurden herzlich empfangen von Jo Anne, hatten trotz fester Buchung aus Hamburg noch die Möglichkeit, zwischen 2 Zimmern zu wählen. Parkplätze ausreichend vorhanden. Frühstück, wenn nicht Selbstversorgung, absolut ausreichend und von dem Sohn aufmerksam und freundlich versorgt! Durch Vorschläge von Jo Anne und Ihrem Mann tolle Abende in herrlicher Atmosphäre und wundervolle Tagestouren genossen.Kaffee, Tee, Wasser und Kühlschrank vorhanden. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und werden nur Bisibee anfahren, sollte eine Garden-Route Tour wieder geplant sien!

January 2011

Sylvia Stave (Hamburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Even though i arrived late, madam and her son welcomed me warmly. And in the morning the landlord even drove us to the ifatry school for the past out of our children.

June 2009

Thami jika (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Bisibee an oasis in the desert, January 05 2009 Poor service delivery is definitely not the case with Bisibee Guest House. We booked a one night stay over with them during the past holiday season, and at the last minute our dog got sick and we had to take her along. When we arrived at the Bisibee, the staff were very understanding and moved us into an outside room and did not have any issues assisting us. They were friendly and courteous and the room was very nice, meeting with all our expectations.

January 2009

Mr Joubert (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Relaxed atmosphere, delightful surroundings, staff only too pleased to be of service. Excellent value for money. Can one ask for more

December 2008

John Sanders (London)

Verified reviewvery good

Very good service. Lovely place to stay and we will be back.

November 2008

N Smith (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Even though we arrived late, Joanne and her son Ruark welcomed us warmly. The room was beautiful, spotless and most comfortable. I would love to have spent more time there.

October 2008

Mrs Diesel (Pta)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 660
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Bisibee Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.