Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Rina, had a wonderfull stay, your hospitality was great! will be back, with family next time.

July 2018

Natasha (Zimbabwe)

Verified reviewexcellent

Delightful stay. Most enjoyable breakfast. Lovely place to arrive after a long journey! Don Greer & Family - Belfast N Ireland

July 2011

Don Greer (North Ireland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dank voor de hartelyke ontvangst!! Na een lange vliegreis is het is een paradys waci je helemaal weer by hust komen. De zorg en liefde voor ond (als gast) ue je overall in terug de mooie slaapkamers, de mooie tuin, te prachtige speeltuin, het welkomstdankje. Dank voor al die gastvryheid! Peter en Bianca -

December 2008

Peter & Bianca & Bernhard & Sylvia (Nederland & Madrid)

Verified reviewexcellent

This is a place to come back to, because it is a very special feeling to stay here, it was a pleasure to meet everybody at Beetleloop, we will defenitly come back. Thank you for everything.

October 2008

Peter en Marleen, (Weert, Nederland)

Verified reviewexcellent

I would like to convey my special thanks to Rina for my wonderfull stay at Beetleoop. I was received like a child of the house and I really appreciate the special treatment that was rendered to me. I've been to many guesthouses but I would like to honestly state that this was the best! Keep up the good standard and God bless you. I will recommend you to many others and I won't hesitate to come back again. Rudzani Malala - Johannesburg 31/10/2008

October 2008

Rudzani Malala (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

I really enjoyed the warmth in the family. It started as a guest house to me but it became a home to me because of the people of the house. Piet and Rina van Zyl are very good people. God will continue to bless your for your humanity. Mr Piet van Zyl, I love you man. You are a true African Man! God bless you all! Morris Mashifane 29/08/2008

August 2008

Morris Mashifane (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons tweedags verblyf hier was een prachitige afsluiter van een uitzonderlyke reis door Zuid-Afrika. Het was echt fyn ("lekker") om de ewonden door te brengen met julie warme familie en zo ook de Zuid-Afrikanen en hun cultuur beter te leren kennen. Heel erg bedankt ("baie dankie") voor de braai, de melktaart, de mooie lavendelkamer, de lift naar het busstation en zo veel meer! Jullie zyn allemaal meer dan welkom in Brugge!" Tot ziens, Lieven & Nelle

July 2008

Lieven & Nelle (Belgium)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderful place, thank you so much for your hospitality. I will definately be back - Ray Great place, great food, great hospitality, thank you! - Matthew Love

July 2008

Ray & Matthew Love (Zimbabwe)

Verified reviewexcellent

This place is so unique and a fantasy we will be writing in this book again. Thanks again your hospitality it did not go unnoticed, looking forward to seeing you again.

June 2008

Jeanette,Quintin,Elsabe,Nick (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 990
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Beetleloop Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.