Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

The highest possible rating is given to this house! The house and décor are so beautiful, complemented by the full length foldable glass doors in each room facing the ocean. The house is enormous and can easily fit multiple families. There were so many surprise features that added to our enjoyment of our stay - ice maker, wine fridge, two refrigerators, outdoor showers, yoga deck in the fynbos, boogies boards, beach toys, firepit, etc, etc. The location of Keurbooms is so perfect as it is outside the hustle and bustle of Plett but so close to access all the restaurants and activities, and just a short drive up into Tsitiskamma wineries, forest adventures, etc. The beach in front of house is too beautiful and so private. It is very short 1 minute walk down the lighted private wooden pathway from house to beach. I cannot recommend this place enough, we will be back!

March 2018

Krista Van zyl (Lusaka)

Verified reviewexcellent

Amazing holiday! The accommodation was exceptional.

June 2017

Maureen Hinrichsen (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

This was the best beach holiday ever.

May 2017

Linda Gale (South Africa )

Verified reviewexcellent

Beachscape House was a absolute gem we have found for our family holiday. The house is modern, with absolutely everything you need. The views are stunning with the most pristine beach just a walk away. We will most definitely return to this holiday home. It really is a notch above the rest.

April 2017

LINDA GALE (SOUTH AFRICA)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a magical stay at Beachscape and loved every minute of our stay there. The house is a joy to live in. We would love to return! Thank you all for your organisation and attention during our stay.

February 2017

Cindy and Malcolm Chapman (South Africa )

Verified reviewexcellent

Spectacular! Thank you Beachscape - we all created some new favorite family memories here. A little piece of absolute paradise. Truly special spot. Much love!

December 2016

The Joseph's, Opies & Bishops (South Africa )

Verified reviewexcellent

I would like to thank you for such a smooth service that you operate. Everything that Dav1es did for us was arranged without any problem. Nothing was too much to arrange. Jonelle and Jeanne were efficient friendly and organized. My family had a wonderful holiday. Miellie was also so friendly, on time and efficient. The security guards were there and did their job well. We felt completely safe. Thank you for everything.

December 2016

Karen Joseph & Family (South Africa )

Verified reviewexcellent

It has been an amazing holiday and what a pleasure it has been to stay in your amazing house. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we hope we will be able to stay here again. Thank you so much for your kindness, it has been truly amazing here and allowing us to have an amazing stay in Keurbooms. We can’t wait to come back.

December 2016

van Wyk Family (South Africa )

Verified reviewexcellent

It was an amazing holiday and the house is great! We will definitely miss waking up next to the sea and watching the dolphins play.

November 2016

Marc Weber (United Kingdom)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a splendid stay we had in your beautiful home. Well worth a return visit. See you in Sept/Oct 2017.

November 2016

Anita Louw (South Africa )

Verified reviewexcellent

"WOW! What a place! My husband and I came for our honeymoon and we couldn't have picked a better place - watching the dolphins when we woke up from our bed was a particularly highlight. We will be back! Thank you. "

September 2016

Chleo Bernstein (United Kingdom)

Verified reviewexcellent

Spectacular views! We had an awesome time and would definitely recommend Beachscape to anyone. The best holiday home we stayed in not to mention the views.

September 2016

Yousri Hartley (South Africa )

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 5,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Beachscape

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.