Beachscape is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (11 reviews)

Beachscape

Self Catering at 116 Whales Haven, Keurboomstrand, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 11 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2017

Excellent

Review by Maureen Hinrichsen (South Africa)

Amazing holiday! The accommodation was exceptional.

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Linda Gale (South Africa )

This was the best beach holiday ever.

April 2017

Excellent

Review by LINDA GALE (SOUTH AFRICA)

Beachscape House was a absolute gem we have found for our family holiday. The house is modern, with absolutely everything you need.

The views are stunning with the most pristine beach just a walk away.

We will most definitely return to this holiday home. It really is a notch above the rest.

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Cindy And Malcolm Chapman (South Africa )

We had a magical stay at Beachscape and loved every minute of our stay there. The house is a joy to live in. We would love to return! Thank you all for your organisation and attention during our stay.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by The Joseph's, Opies & Bishops (South Africa )

Spectacular! Thank you Beachscape - we all created some new favorite family memories here. A little piece of absolute paradise. Truly special spot. Much love!

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Karen Joseph & Family (South Africa )

I would like to thank you for such a smooth service that you operate. Everything that Dav1es did for us was arranged without any problem. Nothing was too much to arrange. Jonelle and Jeanne were efficient friendly and organized. My family had a wonderful holiday. Miellie was also so friendly, on time and efficient. The security guards were there and did their job well. We felt completely safe. Thank you for everything.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Van Wyk Family (South Africa )

It has been an amazing holiday and what a pleasure it has been to stay in your amazing house. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we hope we will be able to stay here again. Thank you so much for your kindness, it has been truly amazing here and allowing us to have an amazing stay in Keurbooms. We canít wait to come back.

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Marc Weber (United Kingdom)

It was an amazing holiday and the house is great! We will definitely miss waking up next to the sea and watching the dolphins play.

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Anita Louw (South Africa )

What a splendid stay we had in your beautiful home. Well worth a return visit. See you in Sept/Oct 2017.

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Chleo Bernstein (United Kingdom)

"WOW! What a place! My husband and I came for our honeymoon and we couldn't have picked a better place - watching the dolphins when we woke up from our bed was a particularly highlight. We will be back! Thank you. "

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Yousri Hartley (South Africa )

Spectacular views!

We had an awesome time and would definitely recommend Beachscape to anyone. The best holiday home we stayed in not to mention the views.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 5800
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.005964
Longitude: 23.443592

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 70km
Plettenberg Bay Airport - 10km
Port Elizabeth Airport - 300km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2015 - 11 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap