Stay at Beach Rose Cottage tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Beach Rose Cottage

Self Catering at 28 Green Lane, Umzumbe, 3624, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec
Beach Rose Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If bookings are cancelled a month before, a full refund will be made, otherwise the deposit will be non-refundable.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-out times on Sundays may be arranged should there be no bookings that next day, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z