Stay at Beach Music tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Beach Music

Self Catering at Mare Norstrum, Keurboomstrand, Plettenberg Bay, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Thu 05 Jul Fri 06 Jul Sat 07 Jul Sun 08 Jul Mon 09 Jul
Self-catering House SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 0 - 14 days before date of arrival, or no-show - visitor forfeits 100% of deposit paid.
Cancellation 15 - 28 days before date of arrival - visitor forfeits 75% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater).
Cancellation 29+ days before date of arrival - visitor forfeits 50% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater).

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap