Stay at Atlantic Gold tonight from ZAR 1550 per unit per night.

Atlantic Gold

Guest House / Self Catering at 54 Theresa Avenue, Camps Bay, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar
Aquamarine room (full sea view) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Sapphire room (full sea view) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Gold room (full sea view) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Diamond room (full sea view) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Tanzanite suite (full sea view) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Ruby suite (limited sea view) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

100 per cent on full amount if cancelled 0 days to 7 days inclusive prior to arrival.
75 per cent on full amount if cancelled 8 days to 14 days inclusive prior to arrival.
50 per cent on full amount if cancelled 15 days to 21 days inclusive prior to arrival.
25 per cent on full amount if cancelled 22 days to 30 days inclusive prior to arrival.
10 per cent on full amount if cancelled 31 days to 365 days inclusive prior to arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z