Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

What a beautifull spot . Really enjoyed everything.

August 2010

Audrey Combes (Wellington, New Zeeland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Everything we hoped for and more - Thys & Isabel thanks

June 2010

Scott Robinson & friends (Seatle USA)

Verified reviewvery good

Isabel dit was baie lekker om in julle pragtige huis te bly. Sien julle weer!

February 2010

Rudie Kruger (Garsfontein Pretoria)

Verified reviewvery good

Very nice house, great view, the veranda is the best( stoep) Thank you very much

December 2009

Robert Klofas (Atlantia Georgia USA)

Verified reviewvery good

Very nice house, great view, the veranda is the best( stoep) Thank you very much

December 2009

Robert Klofas (Atlantia Georgia USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

We have tremendously enjoyed staying in this beautiful house. We traveled all aver the worl, but this house and the location near the lake /dam wil always be a highlight in our travels. Thank you Mrs Isabel

August 2009

Dr Salam Al-Ablani & Family (Kuweit.)

Verified reviewexcellent

We have tremendously enjoyed staying in this beautiful house. We traveled all aver the world, but this house and the location near the lake/dam will always be a highlight in our travels. Thank you Mrs Isabel

August 2009

Dr Salam Al-Alani & Family (Kuwait)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning Place. Very well kept. Will defnitely recommend

May 2009

the Jacobs, Botha's etc & family (Pretoria)

Verified reviewvery good

Wow! Fantastic, beautiful place. Thanks so much

April 2009

Erringtons (Emmerentia Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for having iun in this beautiful house. We will defnately be back

March 2009

Shaylene Rakhee & friends (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

I loved the house, im def coming back soon

February 2009

Lala (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a fabulous time. Beautiful house, Exquisite artworks, Thank you. God bless!!

January 2009

Van Wyk, Tait & Farmel families (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Had a lovely comfortable stay in this beautiful house. Stunning view and surroundings Awsome decor. Hope to be back

December 2008

Venessa Burts (Linmeyer)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankei vir 'n heerlike naweek. Ons het lekker gekuier.

June 2008

Selmarie Grobler & friends (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful time. The house is fabulous , views ans weather , very relaxing

February 2008

Wilkenson Family (Wincester, England)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 6,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Atelier Isabella

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.