Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

I was really impressed by the venue, the service and the food. Thank you for creating such an awesome space. We will be back.

October 2014

Mlelody Tomlinson (Nelspruit)

Verified reviewexcellent

User friendly, spacious, private and central being close to the Gautrain....well done Natalie Singer and her team

September 2014

Alam Ellahi (Gauteng - Benoni)

Verified reviewexcellent

Booking this venue has been an absolute pleasure from the day we made an enquiry. We found this venue to be perfect for our meeting and for our future meetings! We usually need to conduct meetings but not neccessary n conference, so this venue was perfect! They were friendly as we walked in and as we left! Beverages and snacks were excellent and great value for money. The meeting room was well equipped!! I would highly recommend APSO.

August 2014

Vanessa Roux (Gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

Large neat office space cwith friendly and helpful staff located close to the airport and suitable accommodation. I recommend this venue

July 2014

Amita Slabbert (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

I have made use of the APSO meeting rooms and have found them to be most suitable. The fact that there are different size meeting rooms allows this facility to accommodate a variable number of attendees. The environment is professional and condusive to working. The fact that APSO is based near the OR Thambo Airport, makes it convenient and accessible when attendees need to fly in to Johannesburg. Well done APSO on making this facility available to us.

July 2014

Lee Young (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

As an independent trainer this is one of my venues of choice. The venue is professionally managed, it is close to the airport, there is plenty of parking above all very affordable - real value for money!

July 2014

Henriette van Twisk (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

The facilities are accessible from the airport and this is very convenient for some of our participants that come from out of town. Ideal for workshops, meetings and conferences for smaller groups. The catering is fantastic!!! Love it.

July 2014

Tabea (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

APSO has done a stunning job of fitting out their new conference rooms. Our sessions there are always comfortable and we are well taken care of. Highly recommended. Well done to the team at APSO!

July 2014

Carla Samaai (Cape Town)

Verified reviewgood

Overall I was very happy with the venue. Good food and everything is nice and clean.

July 2014

Cheryl van Heerden (Centurion)

Verified reviewexcellent

Overall experience was fantastic! Very nice training rooms, excellent facilities. Staff is pleasant and offer the finest service. Its close to everything. This is now my go to place for any training session!

June 2014

Nicole Roberts (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

Rates on request

  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • APSO Training and Meeting Rooms

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.