Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Ek en my twee dogters het die tydjie hier by Anne's Place terdee geniet. Die rustige atmosfeer, ruim kamer en uitstekende geriewe was vyfster gehalte! Ons kom beslis weer!

March 2013

Saartjie (Cape town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Anne's Place felt like being a "home away from home". We were in awe from the moment we stepped in to the house - it was more than perfect!! I just wish we could have stayed a little while longer. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to everyone. A special thanks to Renet for her hospitality.

March 2011

Charmaine Govender (Port Shepstone)

Verified reviewexcellent

The most beautiful and elegant guest house. Remarkably peaceful and quiet. Excellent and friendly service. Will definitely return!

February 2011

Mariette (Bellville)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for having us in you lovely guest home! We can't wait to come back.

February 2011

Matt & Jocia (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het die gekoer van die duiwe en die rustige atmosfeer weer opreg waardeer. Hierdie is regtig 'n "awesome " - die heel beste plek in POTCH! Komplimente aan die chef vir die heerlike beskuit!' Julle sal ons binnekort weer sien

February 2011

Ivan en Madelein (Centurion)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons voel soos konings as ons hier is. Dit ia alles so mooi en smaakvol. Mag die Here julle sëen sodat Sy naam verheerlik sal word.

February 2011

Jan Pienaar (Kwazulu Natal)

Verified reviewexcellent

As persons who travel a lot from Australia, where are always looking for high standard accommodation. We found just what we were after in very high quality and a “homely” touch at “Anne’s Place”. It was like a home away from home with all of our daily requirements being fulfilled. We were relaxed in this quiet environment whilst having fun at the same time. So, thank you again and we will certainly recommend “Anne’s Place” to anyone travelling to or looking to travel your way.

February 2011

Johann en Lucia (Boyne Island – Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

It really was an unique experience to stay at Anne's Place! Thank you very much. I will highly recommend Anne's Place to all my friends and family.

January 2011

Carien (Rustenburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful plek ek is mal oor die "French Colonial atmosphere" en die deco. Baie tuis gevoel en sal verseker weer kom. Dankie vir jou gasvryheid Renet

January 2011

Michelle (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Anne's Place

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.