Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

What a find for us who spend so much time in Johannesburg. Just lovely.

August 2009

Melany Green (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

It was fantastic! Warm, inviting and comfortable - all the website promises.

August 2009

Miles Farham (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Just like the website promises and more, great personal touches!

May 2009

Nadia Gombra (Amsterdam)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks Pam, You let me feel as if I was at home - definitely recommendable

November 2008

Frans Kruger (Machadadorp)

Verified reviewexcellent

Just perfect! Felt like home! Hospitality was amazing!

November 2008

Simon Burnett (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful accommodation and Pam could not have been more helpful!

November 2008

Michael Brent (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic tranquil retreat in convenient location!

October 2008

Ryan Morison (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Felt just like home. Definitely my favourite guesthouse in SA so far!

October 2008

Rudo Marongwe (Harare)

Verified reviewexcellent

The cottage has been the best place I\\\'ve stayed so far - and Pam has been just great!

October 2008

Rishi Sinha (Cyprus)

Verified reviewexcellent

Amanzi is obvously another word for amazing. That is what the place is - a perfect spot to rest after a hard days work. Many thanks to a lovely host.

November 2007

Michael Goth (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,290
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Amanzi Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.